Broken Mindz

Profile index

2703 profile views [ stats ]

More pictures...

Location: GB, Aberdeen
Band options
Favorites / mark me as a fan
Forward to a friend
Band Members
There are 5 band members:

The Eyebrow (Lead Guitar, Vocal)

Conall Seaton (Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocal)

Chris Shepherd (Bass, Backing Vocal)

David Mitchell (Drums)

Kristoffer Hansen (Practice Host, Stand-in Guitar)

Metallica, Iron Maiden, Trivium, BFMV, Lamb of god, Em Ex, Killswitch Engage, you know the sort of stuff.
Broken Mindz's blogs
Broken Mindz has posted 1 blogs total :
No Practice September 9, 2007 15:17
Broken Mindz has 1 fan :
Post your comment